Hello everyone

I’m still learning little things about wordpress, so hang in there with my funny looking little blog for now. In my last post I mentioned that I was going to post two ways to get internet for under $100, but I messed up, It’s under $200, for this one anyway. Today I’m going to post the first one. We are going with this setup and upgrading to unlimited data on our Verizon account; it’s only $65, and we really won’t be using all that much data. It fits our budget.

This gentleman Christopher Travaglino is a full-time RVer and I have been book marking a lot of his suggestions. Great tips. We loved his idea on road trip internet and I thought I’d share his post. Because we will be tenting, we will be using a telescoping 25′ flag pole for this set up. He has links to every single thing you will need on Amazon and it really is under $200. Here it is.

http://letsrv.com/yes-can-get-good-internet-road/

Leave a comment